skip to main content
Coach Information
PMMS Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Arick Williams
amwilliams@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Assistant Coach: Melissa Williams
mdwilliams@shenandoah.k12.va.us

PMMS Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Keyana Phelps
ksphelps@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Assistant Coach: Allison Bright
adbright@shenandoah.k12.va.us

PMMS Cross Country
Head Coach: Stephanie Throneburg
srthroneburg@shenandoah.k12.va.us
Assistant Coach: Brandon Lamma
bmlamma@shenandoah.k12.va.us

PMMS Track & Field
TBA